Floors ···

MORE Than Just floors.

Canevas Geo by Belgian designer Charlotte Lancelot for GAN is a warm and balanced composition, thanks to its wise combination of plains and colours. “The textures in-termingle to create areas of different colour and density,” explains Lancelot. The effect achieved is reminiscent of the view of crop fields from an aerial perspective. Available from Ambar Decoraciones in Avda. del Mar Mediterráneo in San Pedro de Alcántara (www.ambardecoraciones.com), ID Latinia in Edif. Playa del Duque in Puerto Banús (www. idlatinia.com) and Estuco Interiors in C. Plaza in Nueva An-dalucía (www.estucointeriors.com). Canevas Geo by Belgian designer Charlotte Lancelot for GAN is a warm and balanced composition, thanks to its wise combination of plains and colours. “The textures in-termingle to create areas of different colour and density,” explains Lancelot. The effect achieved is reminiscent of the view of crop fields from an aerial perspective. Available from Ambar Decoraciones in Avda. del Mar Mediterráneo in San Pedro de Alcántara (www.ambardecoraciones.com), ID Latinia in Edif. Playa del Duque in Puerto Banús (www. idlatinia.com) and Estuco Interiors in C. Plaza in Nueva An-dalucía (www.estucointeriors.com).

 

 

The Fever rug from Boussac, part of the Pierre Frey group, features an abstract compo-sition printed on high-quali-ty spun fabric that celebrates the beauty of painted brush-strokes. Available through ID Latinia in Edif. Playa del Duque in Puerto Banús (www.idlatinia.com) and Estuco Interiors in C. Plaza in Nueva Andalucía (www. estucointeriors.com).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top The graphic Quartz Artisan Rectangle floor-ing range from Bolon is highly durable and offers an eye-catching pattern to liven up a room and give it a tactile feel (www.bolon.com).
Above Left Oak flooring, shown here from the Trinity range, offers a warm look and feel, as well as durability. As wood ages it is enhanced aestheti cally. Available from Korsch Tischlerei in Pol. Ind. Elviria (www.korsch-tischlerei.com). Above Right The hand-tufted Phipps rug in a rich aubergine purple from Designers Guild is made from 100 per cent viscose and has a robust finish. Designers Guild is available through Tela Bella near Pol. Ind. Es-tepona (www.telabella.es), the Alison Bethell-Collins studio in San Pedro de Alcántara (www.alisonbethell-collins.com), Ambar Decoraciones in Avda. del Mar Mediterráneo in San Pedro de Alcántara (www.am-bardecoraciones.com), Casasola Décor near Torre Real (www.casasoladecor.com), Cort Idea on the Mi-jas Road (www.cortidea.es) and Estuco Interiors in C. Plaza in Nueva Andalucía (www.estucointeriors.com).

Elegantly iridescent effects can be discovered with Vi-sion by JAB, produced by the interweaving of two colours. Bold tones harmonise with neutralising nuances to cre-ate demure elegance. Each handcrafted kilim is unique, characterised by its distinc-tive individual structure. Vi-sion comes in 27 attractive colour combinations. Avail-able from Cort Idea on the Mijas Road (www.cortidea. es), ID Latinia in Edif. Playa del Duque in Puerto Banús (www.idlatinia.com), Arte del Lusso in San Pedro de Alcántara (www.artedel-lusso.es), Estuco Interiors in C. Plaza in Nueva Andalucía (www.estucointeriors.com), Casasola Décor near Torre Real (www.casasoladecor. com) and Aalto Exclusive Furniture in Urb. Carolina Park in Marbella (www.aal-tofurniture.com).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

© 2019 Media Fly S.L.U