Slumber perfection

SLUMBER perfection…

As the temperature drops and the hours of sunlight are reduced, it is — according to experts – easier to get a healthy and satisfying night’s sleep in winter than during the summer months. Your bedroom is your safe place, where you rest and recharge your batteries in peace. A comfortable bed with a good-quality mattress and bed linen can quite literally be life changing so it is well worth the investment.

Carpe Diem’s Vindö adjustable boxspring bed appears almost like it is flying in the air. It comprises the Contour Pocket System offering superlative sleep comfort, and has features such as vibration massage options, automatic neck and lumbar support, and adjustable head and foot rests controlled using the Vindö App. Available from Jensen Store in Pol. Ind. Nueva Campana (www.jensenstore.com) and BoConcept Plus Store on the Mijas Road and at C. de Negocios Oasis in Marbella (www.plusstore.es).

 

The circular Firenze bed from Acana Piel is sophisticated and avant-garde, and serves as an interesting decorative feature in a bedroom rather than simply being functional. Available from Vintage Point in Pol. Ind. Nueva Campana, Nueva Andalucía (www.vintagepoint.es).

Below the Squaring bed range from Bonaldo is a contemporary low bed with upholstery surrounding the entire circumference of the bed – truly offering the wow-factor. The upholstery can either come as fabric, eco-leather or leather. Bonaldo can be ordered through Siesta Interior Design in C. Plaza in Nueva Andalucía (www.siestainteriordesign.com) and Acoola in Pol. Ind. San Pedro de Alcántara (www.acoola.eu).

 

 

The striking Contre-Jour bed from Roche Bobois has a curved headboard upholstered in their Ondéa fabric. The bed frame is made from two kinds of wood, and upholstered in its entirety matching the head-board with black nickel legs for a dramatic look. Roche Bobois is situated at the Torre Real exit (www.roche-bobois.com).

Adorning the Bed

 

The crisp Astor bed linen range in plain white with a sophisticated double Oxford embroidered edge in aqua blue has a 200 thread-count for the ultimate in luxury. Available from Tela Bella near Pol. Ind. Estepona (www.telabella.es), Dairin Decoración on the Ronda Road near Pol. Ind. San Pedro de Alcántara (www.dairindecoracion.com), the Alison Bethell-Collins studio in San Pedro de Alcántara (www.alisonbethellcollins.com) and Cort Idea on the Mijas Road (www.cortidea.es).

 

 

 

 

The Rallye bed linen range from Christian Fisch-bacher is made from the finest Swiss cotton fabric and is a great collection for the avid car enthusiast. Available through Tela Bella near Pol. Ind. Estepona (www.telabella.es), Casasola Décor near Torre Real (www.casasoladecor.com) and Dairin Decoración on the Ronda Road near Pol. Ind. San Pedro de Alcántara (www.dairindecoracion.com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Right Zoco Home’s Moroccan PomPom blankets, woven with 100 per cent cotton, add a casual boho vibe to a bedroom. Complemented here with their PomPom cushion covers. Zoco Home is situated in CC Idea on the Mijas Road (www.zocohome.com).

Leave a Reply

© 2019 Media Fly S.L.U